See Layla Speak

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 02:30 PM
    Wesley Memorial Methodist Church in Oxford, United Kingdom

    Central Oxford Education Hustings

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be speaking at the Central Oxford Education Hustings on Saturday 27 May from 2:30pm to 6:30pm.

    Central Oxford Education Hustings
    Wesley Memorial Methodist Church
    New Inn Hall Street
    Oxford OX1 2DH

     

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 at 07:00 PM
    St Margaret's Institute in Oxford, United Kingdom

    North Oxford Hustings

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be speaking at the North Oxford Hustings on Bank Holiday Monday 29 May at 7pm.

    Please come along to hear her speak and to ask her questions.

     

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 05:00 PM
    Thornden School, Hampshire in Chandler's Ford, United Kingdom

    BBC South

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be appearing on a BBC South general election special.

    More details to follow soon.

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 07:00 PM
    St Andrew's Church, Linton Road

    Park Town Hustings

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be speaking at a hustings on Wednesday 31 May at St Andrew's Church on Linton Road in Oxford.

    Please come along to hear her speak and to ask questions.

     

  • Thursday, June 01, 2017 at 06:00 PM
    St Peter & St Paul Church, Botley in Botley, United Kingdom

    Botley Hustings

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be speaking the Botley hustings on Thursday 1 June.

    Please come along and hear her speak and ask questions.

     

  • Sunday, June 04, 2017 at 06:30 PM
    North Wall Arts Centre in Oxford, United Kingdom

    Summertown Hustings

    Layla Moran, the Liberal Democrat candidate for Oxford West & Abingdon, will be speaking at the Summertown Hustings on Sunday 4 June.

    Please come along to hear Layla speak and to ask her questions.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.